DELETE YOUR MUNCH ACCOUNT

Please read before proceeding:

Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. The following data will be permanently deleted:

Never stored on our servers in the first place:

Data retained for a limited period:

All retained data will be fully purged within 90 days of account deletion.